Quick Links

Useful Links

 Term Dates 2020-21

 

 

 

  SCHOOL YEAR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 1

 

Thursday 3rd September  to Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Autumn Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 26th  October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Autumn Term  2

 

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 1

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

Spring Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th  February 2021

 

Spring Term 2

 

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 1

 

Tuesday 20th  April 2021 to Friday 28th  May 2021

 

Summer Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th  June 2021

 

Summer Term 2

 

Monday 7th  June 2021 to Thursday 22nd  July 2021

 

 

Click here to download a copy