Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

 In School

 Half Term

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

to

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Monday 24th October 2016

to

Friday 28th October 2016

 Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th  January 2017

to

Friday 31st  March 2017

Monday 13th February 2017

to

Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th  April 2017

to

Friday 21st  July 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

to

Friday 2nd  June 2017

INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September

Wednesday 21st December

Tuesday 3rd January

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 16th June