Term Dates 2018-2019

SCHOOL YEAR 2018-2019
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 1 Wednesday 24th April 2019 To Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September
Friday 4th January
Tuesday 23rd April
Friday 14th June (tbc)
1 x tbc

 

  Click here to download a copy